MAHAYIR INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES



VIKARABAD

ANIMAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

The following are new member selected for institutional animal ethics committee:

- 1. Dr. Tamma Naveen Kumar, Professor& HOD, Pharmacology (Scientist Incharge)
- 2. Dr. MD Khaleel, Professor & HOD, Microbiology
- 3. Mr. G. Shivaraj, M.Sc (Biological Scientist)
- 4. Dr. K. Srinivasu, M.Sc (PHD) Department of Pharmacology.
- 5. HS. Rajendra Kumar, Veterinarian